Chloe Vaitsou

Monday 16 April 2007 until Sunday 29 April 2007

Statistical Harp is an installation by Coti and D. Charitos that takes its name from the ancient Aeolic Harp, which was probably the first ever sound installation (6th century B.C.) that was usually located on hilltops and produced sound by the wind vibrating its strings.

Saturday 29 April 2006, 8.00pm until 11.00pm

This very special evening presents a lineup of some of the most innovative artists currently exploring sonic art, electronic music and media art collaborations, including Janek Schaefer, Maix Mayer & Scanner, Klaus Janek & Matt Wade, Slub with Dave Griffiths and The Sancho Plan.

Monday 10 April 2006 until Saturday 29 April 2006

Threshold Residency at E:ventGallery with artists John Wynne and Volker Moware in collaboration with AA Dip 9 students.

Saturday 25 March 2006 until Thursday 30 March 2006

Sound Screens showcases works by artists who blend audio and visual material to create stimulating collages taken from a broad range of sources including urban landscapes and pop culture.

Friday 24 March 2006, 8.00pm until 11.00pm

The Netlabel Taster Session is a night packed with electronic music from within the Netlabel format. Live and DJ performances are offering samples of free Internet distributed music within the genres of experimental and minimal techno.

Saturday 18 March 2006 until Thursday 23 March 2006

In The Field presents three location-based sonic art projects.

Friday 10 March 2006, 8.00pm until 11.00pm

Bending Technology presents an evening of performances by artists who employ unusual soundmaking techniques.

Saturday 4 March 2006 until Thursday 9 March 2006

Evolving Sonic Environments consists of two embodiments: a society of sonic devices distributed in a room and a mechanism for recording and reviewing the history of the population.

Thursday 2 March 2006, 7.00pm until Thursday 16 March 2006, 7.00pm

Threshold Broadcasts is a series of discussions moderated by John Bell, Tom Wallace, Nick Luscombe and Cecilia Wee, exploring themes relating to sonic art and architectural practice.